Contact Us

300 S. Wesleyan Boulevard
Suite 202
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(252) 937-2464
(800) 776-9937

Donald A. Stallings
Chairman
don.stallings@eagletransportcorp.com

Lance Collette
President & COO
lance.collette@eagletransportcorp.com

Herb Evans
Vice-Chairman
herb.evans@eagletransportcorp.com

Joe Duncan
Sr. VP & CFO
joe.duncan@eagletransportcorp.com

Edwin "Teeny" Jones
VP Marketing
teeny.jones@eagletransportcorp.com

Jonathan Greer
VP Operations
jonathan.greer@eagletransportcorp.com

Bree Bryant
VP Safety
bree.bryant@eagletransportcorp.com

Robert Baker
VP Information Technology
robert.baker@eagletransportcorp.com

Ron Thomas
VP Human Resources
ron.thomas@eagletransportcorp.com